Welcome to the 2020/2021 DFA Board

Welcome to the 2020/2021 DFA Board

Thank you to all who attended the meeting held via Zoom and to those who voted, we are grateful to have you participating in our community. Please find a copy of the minutes of the meeting to download here: Minutes 2020 AGM

Welcome and thank you to the 2020/ 2021 Board Members:

Antoinette Engel – Gauteng          
Desmond Naidoo – Gauteng        
Enver Samuel – Gauteng   
Izette Mostert – Western Cape      
Liani Maasdorp – Western Cape   
Miki Redelinghuys – Western Cape           
Milly Takalani Mulaudzi – Gauteng
Mumtaaz Mohamed-Peerbhay – Gauteng
Rehad Desai – Gauteng     
Richard Gregory – Western Cape
Simphiwe Ncgobo – Kwazulu Natal          
Sivu Giba – Eastern Cape 
Xoliswa Sithole – Gauteng  

No Comments

Post a Comment