Current Members

                         This Could Be You – Click here to join or renew


Alette Schoon Isa-Lee Jacobson Mamokuena Makhema Sandz Tshefu
Aliki Saragas Izette Mostert Mandisa Ralane Sapho Wuluna
An Wentzel Jacky Lourens Mandisi Sindo Sara Blecher
Andrico Goosen Jacqueline Rainers Setai Marc Schwinges Sara C. F. De Gouveia
Andy Spitz Jacqueline van Meygaarden Marion Isaacs Shameela Seedat
Anita Khanna James Walsh Mark Kaplan Shaun Swingler
Ann Nisenson Jane Thandi Lipman Meggan Raubenheimer Sifiso Khanyile
Anthony Irving Jasyn Howes Mia Cilliers Sihle Hlophe
Antoinette Engel Jeandre Gerding Michael Klein Simon Robinson
Antonio Esquiera Jessica Pitchford Miki Redelinghuys Simon Wood
Asivhanzhi Mathaba Jo Munnik Millicent Takalani Mulaudzi Simphiwe Ngcobo
Benitha Vlok Joelle Chesselet Mmetsa Makhwidiri Sindile Maphumulo
Berry Hahn Johanna Mavhungu Morgan Morris Sivuyisiwe Giba
Bonné de Bod Jolene van Antwerp Mpho Mabodimo Sofia de Fay
Brenda Mokoena Jolynn Minnaar Mumtaaz Mohamed-Peerbhay Steven Markowitz
Carolyn Carew Jordy Sank Neil Brandt Susan Scott
Catherine  Meyburgh Julia Cain Neil Shaw Sydelle Willow Smith
Cecilie Bolvinkel Julie Laurenz Nhlanhla Mthethwa Sylvia Vollenhoven
Celeste McKenzie Jurg Slabbert Nick Lear Tebatjo Perseverance Chuene
Charlene Houston Karin Slater Nicky Crowther Terance Nzuza
Cheryl Tuckett Kastarine Kgola Nicole Schafer Tessa Barlin
Cheryl Uys-Allie Kerrin Kokot Nikki Comninos Thaakirah Behardien
Chris Kets Kerryn Assaizky Nontobeko Sibisi Thabo Bopape
Christopher Mason Kevin Harris Ntokozo Mbuli Thami Nakasa
Cilla Lowen Khalid Shamis Octavia Dipugiso Sonyane Thamsanqa Kasie
Clifford Derrick Richard Otieno Khanyi Magubane Odette Geldenhuys Thea Aboud
Daniel Ndevu Khauhelo Maruping Odette van Rensburg Theresa Hill
Desmond Naidoo Kim Cloete Omelga Mthiyane Tim Wege
Don Edkins Kirsten Siebert Pablo Pinedo Tinus Etsebeth
Dylan Valley Kristen van Schie Pascale Neuschafer Tshililo Muzila
Dylan Voogt Kutlwano Makgalemele Patricia van Heerden Tunde Ogundipe
Elelwani Netshifhire Lara Taylor Paul John Myburgh Uga Carlini
EMILIE GAMBADE Lauren Clifford-Holmes Pearl N. Munonde Victor van Aswegen
Enver Samuel Lauren Groenewald Pearlie Joubert Weaam Williams
Eric Miller Laurence Hamburger Peter M Goldsmid Wesgro
Ernest Birkenstock Leila Kidson Pragna Parsotam-Kok Xoliswa Sithole
Evidence Sello Magaga Leon Fisher Pravanathi (Jayan) Moodley Zacharia Mashele
Faith Riayno Liani Maasdorp Ratsheko M Nthite Zippy Nyaruri
Francois Verster Lieza Louw Reabetswe Maboea Zwelibanzi Tshabalala
Gabriella Blumberg Liezel Vermeulen Rehad Desai
Geoff Hookins Lisba Vosloo Riaan Hendricks
Gerrit Wilsdorf Lloyd Ross Richard Finn Gregory
Gideon Mahlangu Lloyd Shava Richard Slater-Jones
Haddad Viljoen Louise Hogarth Rina Jooste
Hanne Koster Luyanda Peter Rudolf Rieger
Hein Ungerer Madelein Bazil Rudzanimbilu Muthambi
Herman Binge Magofe Mahlaela Ryan Moss
Ilze Myburgh Makgalema Lennox Thobela Samuel Flans

List updated 10 April 2021



Affiliate Members



European Documentary Network
European Documentary Network is a global network for professionals working with documentary film and TV. With hundreds of members from across the globe, EDN is one of the largest member-based documentary associations in Europe. Our organisation is open to both newcomers and established filmmakers from around the world. You could be the next member. JOIN EDN!
Hoplite Entertainment
Hoplite Entertainment is an Emmy award winning production company headquartered in Los Angeles, California. Hoplite specializes in the development and production of original television and feature film projects, working closely with local entities as well as governments, film councils and other production companies across the world to produce high quality and compelling unscripted and narrative television content. Hoplite has produced projects that range from action/adventure feature films to scripted narrative television as well as unscripted docu-series and game shows. Visit their website.
The NEWF Congress creates a permanent niche platform in Africa where Natural, Environmental, Wildlife and Adventure filmmakers, broadcast media stakeholders, scientists and conservationists engage in lively and robust debate, informative panel sessions, workshops, case studies, interactive demonstrations and network whilst contributing towards the growth of this content in the film and television industry. Visit their website.
Screen Africa
Screen Africa was founded in 1988 as a monthly trade newspaper for South Africa’s film, broadcast and theatre industries. Over the years, this industry expanded from being – in global terms – a relatively small and isolated one, to a flourishing, multi-million dollar sector of international standard and reputation. All stakeholders in the industry, from the hottest young creatives, to the most seasoned technicians, from film students to policymakers, look to Screen Africa for news, analysis and thought leadership. Visit their website.
Sivubuhle Media
With independent filmmakers and production experts Sivuyisiwe Giba and Buhle Ndamase at the reins of the empire, SivuBuhle Media, founded in 2014, focuses on producing promotional short-films, documentaries and digital report videos for both private and public corporations, NGOs, small businesses, government divisions and individuals. SivuBuhle Media’s team boats of innovative development ideas that focus on film tourism as well as experiential-based tourism. Visit their website.
As the official tourism, trade and investment promotion agency for Cape Town and the Western Cape, Wesgro assists investors and businesses looking to branch out into the province. Regardless of the sector your company operates in – be it wine, technology, agriculture or another sector – Cape Town and the Western Cape have all the elements necessary to make your investment a success. We are a region of unlimited potential, and this translates into unlimited opportunity. We offer expertise and assistance to those looking to travel, invest, film or trade in Cape Town and the Western Cape. Let Wesgro, the official tourism, trade and investment promotion agency for Cape Town and the Western Cape, help you uncover these opportunities.