Current Members

This Could Be You – Click here to join or renew

List as last updated 19 Aug 2017

Current Members

First Name Surname Company Contact Website Location
Alan O’Connor Contentmachine (Pty) Ltd contentmachine@me.com http://www.contentmachine.co.za Westen Cape
Aliki Saragas Bursary Memeber aliki.saragas@gmail.com Gauteng
Andre Mentoor IMMEDIA andrementoor90@gmail.com http://www.immediasa.co.za Western Cape
Andrew Brukman NYCT Films andrew.brukman@nyctfilms.com http://www.nyctfilms.com Western Cape
Andrew King andrew@d4productions.co.za Western Cape
Anna Telford Butterfly Films anna@butterflyfilms.co.za http://www.butterflyfilms.co.za Western Cape
Anne Gonschorek annegonschorek@gmail.com http://www.annegonschorek.com Western Cape
Anthony Irving IMAGEWORKS info@imageworks.co.za http://www.imageworks.co.za Gauteng
Antonio Esgueria Electric Circus aesgueira@gmail.com Mpumalanga
Barbara King Indelible Media barbara.king.z@gmail.com http://www.africanoralhistory.com Gauteng
Bart Smithers Big Film and Tv / ecoeye bigbart@glolink.co.za http://www.bartsmithers.com Western Cape
Boitumelo Modise Dice Productions modise.tumi@yahoo.com Gauteng
Candice Johannes msprinsloo@gmail.com Western Cape
Carlos Francisco AHB Films carlos@ahbfilms.co.za http://www.ahbfilms.co.za Western Cape
Cecilie Bolvinkel European Documentary Network edn@edn.dk http://www.edn.dk Denmark
Charles Biggs The Biggs Picture charles@karooclassics.com Western Cape
Cheryl Uys-Allie Forward Films Africa cheryl@fwdfilms.co.za http://www.fwdfilms.co.za Gauteng
Colbert Johnes cilna@iburst.co.za Gauteng
Dale Upton Outlandish (Affiliate Memeber) dale@outlandish.co.za http://www.outlandish.co.za Western Cape
Dan Jawitz Fireworx Media PTY Ltd dan@fireworxmedia.co.za http://www.fireworxmedia.co.za Gauteng
David-John Bailey IMMEDIA davbai24@hotmail.com http://www.immediasa.co.za Western Cape
David Max Brown Maxi-d TV Productions pty ltd dmaxbrown99@gmail.com Gauteng
Davison Mudzingwa MYA Productions davvymax@gmail.com Gauteng
Dean Leslie The African Attachment dean@theafricanattachment.com http://www.theafricanattachment.com Western Cape
Desmond Naidoo Slic Eye Productions sliceye@gmail.com Gauteng
Di Rosen Di Rosen Productions di@diprod.co.za http://www.diprod.co.za Western Cape
Don Edkins STEPS/Day Zero Films don@dayzero.co.za http://www.steps.co.za ; http://www.whydemocracy.net Western Cape
Dylan Voogt Stage 5 Films dylan@stage5films.com http://www.stage5films.com Western Cape
Elelwani Netshifhire Thase Media http://www.thase.co.za  Western Cape
Enver Samuel EMS Productions CC ems@eject.co.za Gauteng
Fats Montsho Nosy Eye Media (Pty)Ltd rev.montsho@nosyeyemedia.co.za http://www.nosyeyemedia.co.za Gauteng
Farirai Mubvuma farirai@gmail.com KZN
Felix Seuffert Butterfly Films http://www.felixseuffert.com http://www.felixseuffert.com Western Cape
Francois Odendaal Francois Odendaal Productions sivu@fopfilms.com http://www.fopfilms.com Western Cape
Francois Verster Undercurrent Film And Television ucurrent@mweb.co.za Western Cape
Gregory Fell The African Attachment greg@theafricanattachment.com http://www.theafricanattachment.com Western Cape
Guy Spiller guyspy@netactive.co.za Gauteng
Hanne Koster Pictures to Go Western Cape
Hein Ungerer Kisambo kisambomedia@gmail.com Western Cape
Ian Tucker 7:10 Productions 7.tenpro@live.co.uk Western Cape
Ifedayo Stephen Adeoya GenerationX Production info@generationx.co.za http://www.generationx.co.za Gauteng
Ilze Myburgh myburgh.ilze@gmail.com Western Cape
Isa-Lee Jacobson Flying Films isaleej@gmail.com http://www.flyingfilms.co.za Western Cape
Ingrid Martens I”M Original Productions i@imoriginalproductions.com http://www.imoriginalproductions.com Gauteng
Izette Mostert Purple Pear izette@purplepear.tv http://www.purplepear.tv Western Cape
Jacky Lourens Get the Picture jacky@getthepicture.co.za http://www.getthepicture.co.za Western Cape
Jacqueline Rainers Setai jacquirainers@gmail.com Gauteng
Jacqueline van Meygaarden Cosmos Productions cosmos.southafrica@gmail.com http://www.cosmosproductions.co.za Western Cape
James Carroll james@jamescarroll.co.za http://www.jamescarroll.co.za Gauteng
Jane Kennedy Trinity Productions jane@trinityproductions.co.za Western Cape
James Walsh Sinamatella Productions james@sinamatella.com http://www.sinamatella.com Western Cape
Jane Thandi Lipman Current Affairs Films lipman@netactive.co.za Gauteng
Jessica Pitchford jppitchford@gmail.com Gauteng
Jenine Lindeque jeninelindeque@gmail.com http://www.jeninelindeque.co.za Western Cape
Jessie Zinn Red Coat Films j.zinn12@gmail.com https://jessiezinn.myportfolio.com Western Cape
Jo Higgs Go Trolley Films jo@gotrolley.com http://www.gotrolley.com Western Cape
Joelle Chesselet Valley Studios cc jemmchesselet@memoscene.com Gauteng
John Nyoka Indelible Media john@africanoralhistory.com http://www.africanoralhistory.com Gauteng
Jolynn Minnaar Freelance Director, Producer director@jolynnminnaar.com http://www.un-earthed.com Western Cape
Joseph Oesi Hambrook Films (Pty) Ltd joesibt@me.com Gauteng
Julia Cain Wide Eye Video juliacain@webafrica.org.za Western Cape
Julia O’Connor Contentmachine (Pty) Ltd. julia@contentmachine.co.za http://www.contentmachine.co.za Western Cape
Julia Ramsay Lionfish Productions julia@lionfishproductions.co.za Western Cape
Julie Laurenz NGUNI TV julie@nguni.tv http://www.nguni.tv” KZN
Karen Landsberg karen@karenlandsberg.com Gauteng
Karin Slater kslater@icon.co.za http://www.fiftyyearsoflove.com Western Cape
Kelly Scott Good Work kelly@goodworkpictures.com http://www.goodworkpictures.com Western Cape
Kelly-Eve Koopman Backyard Pitch kelly@backyardpitch.com http://www.backyardpitch.com Western Cape
Kevin Harrs Kevin Harris Productions khprod@global.co.za/td> http://www.kevinharris.co.za Gauteng
Kelvin Trautman Media and Kelvin kelv.trautman@gmail.com http://www.kelvintrautman.com Western Cape
Kerrin Kokot Just Films kerrin@justfilms.co.za https://justfilms.co.za/ Western Cape
Kerryn Assaizky Freelance Editor kerryn.assaizky@gmail.com Gauteng
Kgomotso Matsunyane One Man & His Dog Films (O.M.A.H.D. Films, CC) kgomotso@kgomotso.co.za http://www.kgomotso.co.za Western Cape
Kgomotso Nkele Motako Kreashins kenart.one@gmail.com http://motakokreashins.wordpress.com Gauteng
Khalid Shamis Tubafilms khalid@tubafilms.com http://www.tubafilms.com Western Cape
Kim Cloete cloetek@yahoo.co.uk Western Cape
Kirsten Siebert Tickybox Media cc tickyboxmedia@gmail.com Gauteng
Lara Taylor Taylor Made Productions lara.taylormade@gmail.com http://www.taylormadeproductions.co.za Western Cape
Lauren Groenewald Plexus Films lauren@plexusfilms.co.za http://www.plexusfilms.co.za Western Cape
Lederle Bosch Community Media Trust laddie@beatit.co.za Western Cape
Leila Dougan Rhodes University leiladougan@gmail.com http://leiladougan.wix.com/leiladougan Eastern Cape
Leon Fisher AKU Television Productions akutvcom@yebo.co.za Gauteng
Lesedi Oluko Moche lesedi.moche@gmail.com Western Cape
Liani Maasdorp liani@mweb.co.za http://www.liani.co.za Western Cape
Lieza Louw White Goat Cine Art lieza.louw@wits.ac.za http://www.whitegoat.co.za Gauteng
Liezel Vermeulen liezel.vermeulen@gmail.com Western Cape
Lisba Vosloo Salvo Films cc salvofilms@iafrica.com Western Cape
Louise Hogarth Dream Out Loud louise@dolfilms.org Gauteng
Lucilla Blankenberg Community Media Trust lucilla@beatit.co.za http://www.beatit.co.za Western Cape
Lwando Phumezo Makas Misc. Media cuemarc@gmail.com Western Cape
Mamokuena Makhema UTA PHOTOPLAY mamokuena@gmail.com Gauteng
Mandy Jacobson Indelible Media mandy@africanoralhistory.com http://www.africanoralhistory.com Gauteng
Marc Schwinges Underdog Productions (Pty) Ltd info@underdog.co.za http://www.underdog.co.za Gauteng
Marius van Straaten Odd Number Films marius@visuals.tv http://www.oddnumberfilm.com Western Cape
Mark Kaplan Grey Matter Media mark@greymattermedia.co.za Western Cape
Mart-Marie Faure M2 Productions martmariefaure@hotmail.com http://www.m2productions.co.za Gauteng
Meggan Raubenheimer megganr1@gmail.com Western Cape
Mia Cilliers Reel Epics Productions mia@reelepicsproductions.co.za http://www.reelepicsproductions.co.za Westen Cape
Michael Klein Incline Films michael@inclinefilms.co.za http://www.inclinefilms.co.za Westen Cape
Miki Redelinghuys Plexus Films miki@plexusfilms.co.za http://www.plexusfilms.co.za Western Cape
Milly Takalani Mulaudzi Tshedza Media tshedzanaledzi@gmail.com http://www.tshedzamedia.co.za Gauteng
Molatelo Mainetje Bolobathaba Multimedia mainetje.molatelo@gmail.com http://www.bolobathaba.co.za Gauteng
Mumtaaz Mahomed-Peerbhay Unreel Media mumtaaz@unreelmedia.co.za Gauteng
Munier Parker X CON Films cc munier@xconfilms.co.za http://www.xconfilms.co.za Western Cape
Nadine Cloete Ma’engere Film Productions cloete.nadine@gmail.com Western Cape
Nazish Peer Student nazishpeer@gmail.com KZN
Neil Brandt Fireworx Media PTY Ltd neil@fireworxmedia.co.za http://www.fireworxmedia.co.za Gauteng
Neil Shaw Neil Shaw Productions africaneil@gmail.com http://www.neilshaw.tv Western Cape
Nisha Naidoo

The Creative Advantage

nishanaidoo@yahoo.com Kwazulu Natal
Neo Letsogo Current Affairs Films neoletsogo69@gmail.com Gauteng
Nic Hester Cinepac nic.hesse@gmail.com http://cinepac.net/ Western Cape
Nicky Crowther nicky.j.crowther@gmail.com Western Cape
Nicole Schafer Thinking Strings Media nicoleschafer@me.com Eastern Cape
Nikki Comninos nikkicomninos@gmail.com http://nikkicomninos.carbonmade.com Gauteng
Nkosinathi Mkhize Wits TV n_mkhize@hotmail.com Gauteng
Obakeng Malope Maalkop.cc@gmail.com Gauteng
Odette Geldenhuys Frank Films odette.g@mweb.co.za Kwazulu Natal
Omuhle Mnkandla Student omimnk@gmail.com Gauteng
Pablo Pinedo pablo@everywherefilms.co.za http://www.pablopi.org Western Cape
Pascal Schmitz AMARIAM Productions pascal@AMARIAM.co.za http://www.AMARIAM.co.za Gauteng
Pascale Neuschafer pascale.n@webmail.co.za Western Cape
Patricia Van Heerden Public Nature Media patvanheerden@gmail.com Gauteng
Paul John Myburgh Paul Myburgh Film oneman1@iafrica.com Gauteng
Peter Goldsmid Southern Exposure southex@netactive.co.za Gauteng
Philile Masuku Hewa Media Production masukulee@gmail.com Gauteng
Philile Zuma Time Line Films philani5@icloud.com KZN
Pravanithi (Jayan) Moodley African Lotus Productions jayanmoodley@gmail.com Kwazulu Natal
Ratsheko M Nthite Napwadiwa9u9 Productions napwadiwa9u9@gmail.com http://www.napwadiwa9u9.com Gauteng
Rehad Desai Uhuru Productions/Tri – Continental Film Festival rehad@icon.co.za http://www.uhuruproductions.co.za Gauteng
Rehema Isa Hadithi Media isa@hadithimedia.com http://www.hadithimedia.com Gauteng
Reinhard Bodenstein RB Pro Productions reinhard@proproductions.co.za http://www.youtube.com/c/ReinhardBodenstein Gauteng
Riaan Hendricks A Season of Film info@filmseason.co.za http://www.filmseason.co.za Western Cape
Richard Finn Gregory Good Work richard@goodworkpictures.com Western Cape
Richard Pakleppa On Land Productions richardpakleppa@gmail.com Gauteng
Richard Slater-Jones Gecko Media cc richard@slaterjones.com Western Cape
Rina Jooste Early Bird Productions rinajooste@gmail.com Western Cape
Roger Horn Roger Horn Rogerhorn77@gmail.com http://www.roger-horn.com Western Cape
Rudolf Rieger On Set Film Productions (Pty) Ltd rudi@onsetproductions.co.za http://www.onsetproductions.co.za Western Cape
Rudzanimbilu Muthambi Rudzani Muthambi Properties (Student Member) rudzanimbilu@gmail.com Mpumalanga
Ryan Moss Rebel Media Guys zimbo@rebelmediaguys.com http://www.rebelmediaguys.com Eastern Cape
Ryley Grunenwald Marie-Vérité Films ryley@mvfilms.co.za http://www.thedawnofanewday.co.za France
Sara Blecher Cinga Productions sarab@iafrica.com Gauteng
Sara CF de Gouveia Lionfish Productions sara@lionfishproductions.co.za  http://www.lionfishproductions.co.za Western Cape
Sarah Summers Backyard Pitch oema.summers@gmail.com http://www.backyardpitch.comm Western Cape
Shameela Seedat shameelaseedat@gmail.com Western Cape
Sherene Kingma Off The Fence liezel.vermeulen@ofthefence.com http://www.offthefence.com Western Cape
Sihle Hlophe Passion Seed Communications sihlehlophe@yahoo.com http://www.passionseedcommunications.co.za Gauteng
Sifiso Khanyile Anaphora Films sifiso@anaphorafilms.co.za http://www.anaphorafilms.co.za Gauteng
Simon Robinson Screen Africa simon@sun-circle.co.za http://www.screenafrica.com Gauteng
Simon Wood SaltPeter Productions info@saltpeter.co.za http://www.saltpeter.co.za Western Cape
Sofia de Fay sofiadefay@gmail.com http://www.sofiadefay.com Western Cape
Steven Markovitz Biug World Cinema steven@bigworld.co.za http://www.encounters.co.za Western Cape
Sven Harding Casta Diva SA svenharding@gmail.com http://www.svenharding.com Western Cape
Sylvia Vollenhoven VIA – Vision In Africa sylvia.vollenhoven@gmail.com http://www.whoswhosa.co.za/sylvia-vollenhoven-4794-4794%20 Western Cape
Thea Aboud dfa.thea@gmail.com Gauteng
Theresa Hill STEPS/ Day Zero Productions theresa@steps.co.za http://www.steps.co.za Western Cape
Tina-Louise Smith Accidental Films and TV tina@accidentalfilms.co.za http://www.accidentalfilms.co.za Western Cape
Tshibangu Watshibangu Bendimir Productions dedetwt@bendimirproductions.com Gauteng
Tshego Molete Khanyile ZINC PICTURES/td> tshego@zincpictures.com http://www.zincpictures.com Gauteng
Tshililo Waha Muzila Masanani Productions tshililojr@icloud.com Gauteng
Tsholofelo Monare Brown Eyed Films tsholoa@gmail.com Gauteng
Uga Carlini Towerkop Creations info@towerkopcreations.co.za http://www.towerkopcreations.co.za Western Cape
Victor Phiri Zwivhuya Multimedia Productions info@rozwika.co.za Limpopo
Vitu Maphenduka Goodcop cc (Affiliate Memeber) captain@goodcop.tv http://www.http://www.goodcop.tv Gauteng
Vusi Ndhlovu Voo C Media Group vuloosy@gmail.com http://www.voocmediagroup.com/about.php Gauteng
Wesgro Affiliant Memeber lisa@wesgro.co.za http://www.wesgro.co.za/film Western Cape
Xolisile Moloi Kamau Productions xoli@kamaumedia.com Gauteng
Xoliswa Sithole Nayanaya Picture (Pty) Ltd sitholexoliswa7@gmail.com Gauteng
Yvette Lambrecht Substance Films yvette@substancefilms.co.za http://www.substancefilms.co.za Western Cape
Younus Salie Insync Productions younus@insyncproductions.co.za Western Cape
Zippy Nyaruri Visual Asili Limited zybbez@gmail.com Western Cape
Zivia Desai Keiper Uhuru Productions/Tri – Continental Film Festival zivia@mweb.co.za http://www.uhuruproductions.co.za Western Cape