Current Members

This Could Be You – Click here to join or renew

List updated 6 August 2018

Current Members

Aliki Saragas aliki.saragas@gmail.com
Amit Makan ANA Pictures amit.makan@anapictures.net http://www.anapictures.net 
An Wentzel mediaspectre@gmail.com  
Andre Mentoor IMMEDIA andrementoor90@gmail.com http://www.immedisa.co.za
Andrew King andrew@d4productions.co.za
Andy Spitz Left-Eye Productions andy@left-eyeproductions.com 
Angus Whitty Thumbthing Africa anguswhitty@gmail.com 
Anthony Irving IMAGEWORKS info@imageworks.co.za www.imageworks.co.za
Antoinette Engel antoinettengel@gmail.com  https://vimeo.com/138508032
Antonio Esquiera aesgueira@gmail.com
Ashleigh da Silva AG Pictures Pty. Ltd ashleighdasilva18@gmail.com 
Boitumelo Modise Dice Productions modise.tumi@yahoo.com
Calum MacNaughton Say Something calum@saysomething.co.za www.saysomething.co.za
Candice Johannes mrscajohannes@gmail.com
Carol Albertyn Christie Aldebaran Productions aldebaran@vodamail.co.za 
Catherine  Meyburgh Panorama Films catherine.meyburgh@gmail.com http://www.linkedin.com/pub/catherine-meyburgh/14/20a/a3a
Cecilie Bolvinkel European Documentary Network edn@edn.dk http://www.edn.dk
Charles Biggs The Biggs Picture charles@karooclassics.com
Charles Champion The Bridge charles@thebridgesa.co.za  http://www.thebridgesa.co.za/ 
Chase Musslewhite Flux Films musslewhitechase@gmail.com  http://www.fluxfilms.tv
Cheryl Tuckett cheryl.tuckett@gmail.com 
Cheryl Uys-Allie Forward Films Africa cheryl@fwdfilms.co.za
Cilla Lowen cilla.lowen@gmail.com 
Dana Toerien danatoerien@gmail.com  http://www.danatoerien.com
Daniel Ndevu A Gay Agender dshndevu@gmail.com  https://gayagender.com
David-John Bailey (CHANGING DIRECTIONS (PTY) LIMITED) IMMEDIA david@immediasa.co.za http://www.immediasa.co.za
Davison Mudzingwa Mya Productions davvymax@gmail.com http://www.whatsthefrack.co.za/
Desmond Naidoo Slic Eye Productions sliceye@gmail.com  
Di Rosen Di Rosen Productions di@diprod.co.za http://www.diprod.co.za
Diana Keam Silver Bullet Films diana@silverbullet.co.za  http://www.silverbullet.co.za 
Diliza Moabi Wanaya Visuals wanaya.visuals@gmail.com  http://wanayavisuals.co.za 
Don Edkins STEPS/Day Zero Films don@dayzero.co.za www.steps.co.za ; www.whydemocracy.net
Dylan Valley dylanvalley@gmail.com http://www.dylanvalley.com
Dylan Voogt Stage 5 Films dylan@stage5films.com  
Elelwani Netshifhire Thase Media elelwani31@gmail.com www.thase.co.za
Enver Samuel Enver Samuels CC ems@eject.co.za
Ernest Mpho (Fats) Montsho Nosy Eye Media (Pty)Ltd rev.montsho@nosyeyemedia.co.za http://www.nosyeyemedia.co.zawww.nosyeyemedia.co.za
Eve Hayes VoxPop evehayes@mweb.co.za  http://www.docfilmsa.com/membership-form/ 
Farren Singh Warpath Records farren.singh@gmail.com  https://www.warpathrecords.net/ 
Francis Hweshe MYA Productions/Africa Human Rights Film Fest francisj.hweshe@gmail.com  http://ahrff.com/ 
Francois Odendaal FOP Films info@fopfilms.com/sivu@fopfilms.com www.fopfilms.com
Francois Verster Undercurrent Film And Television ucurrent@mweb.co.za  
Gary King Picture Tree gary@picturetree.co.za  http://picturetree.co.za
Gavin Potter gavinrichardpotter@gmail.com  http://www.gavinpotter.com 
Godisamang Khunou Mogale TURES Godisamangk1@gmail.com
Gopolang Ledwaba gpmalesela.blackstories@outlook.com http://www.gpmalesela-matebele.tumblr.com
Guy Spiller guyspy@netactive.co.za guyspy@netactive.co.za
Hanna Luiza Ceglinska-Lesnodorska Agency APL luiza.cl@aol.com http://apl.luzart.pl/,
Hanne Koster Pictures to go pixhanne@gmail.com http://www.pixtogo.co.za
Haydon Harvey Composer haydonharvey@gmail.com  http://soundcloud.com/haydon-harvey 
Hein Ungerer Kisambo kisambomedia@gmail.com
Ilze Myburgh myburgh.ilze@gmail.com  
Ingrid Martens I’M Original Productions i@imoriginalproductions.com http://www.imoriginalproductions.com
Isa-Lee Jacobson Flying Films isaleej@gmail.com http://www.flyingfilms.co.za
Izette Mostert Purple Pear izette@purplepear.tv www.purplepear.tv
Jacky Lourens Get the Picture jacky@getthepicture.co.za www.getthepicture.co.za
Jacqueline Rainers Setai jacquirainers@gmail.com  
Jacqueline van Meygaarden Cosmos Productions cosmos.southafrica@gmail.com www.cosmosproductions.co.za
Jacqui-Lee Katz jacqui.lee.katz@gmail.com
James Carroll james@jamescarroll.co.za http://www.jamescarroll.co.za
James Walsh Sinamatella Productions james@sinamatella.com www.sinamatella.com
Jane Kennedy Trinity Productions jane@trinityproductions.co.za
Jane Thandi Lipman Current Affairs Films lipman@netactive.co.za
Jasyn Howes 5th Floor Films jay@jasynhowes.com  http://www.jasynhowes.com
Jenine Lindeque Sole Proprietor jeninelindeque@gmail.com http://www.jeninelindeque.co.za
Jessica Pitchford jppitchford@gmail.com
Jessie Zinn Red Coat Films j.zinn12@gmail.com https://jessiezinn.myportfolio.com
Jimmy Magala Falanga Cameralens(PTY)LTD jimmagala@gmail.com https://crew.mandy.com/us/crew/profile/jimmy-magala
Jo Higgs Go Trolley Films jo@gotrolley.com www.gotrolley.com
Joelle Chesselet Valley Studios cc jemmchesselet@gmail.com
Jolynn Minnaar Unearthed Motion Pictures jolynnminnaar@gmail.com http://www.un-earthed.com
Jonathan Cumming jonathanscripts@gmail.com
Julia Ramsay Lionfish Productions julia@lionfishproductions.co.za
Karin Slater Independent kslater@icon.co.za www.fiftyyearsoflove.com
Kelly Scott Good Work kelly@goodworkpictures.com www.goodworkpictures.com
Kerrin Kokot Just Films kerrin@justfilms.co.za https://justfilms.co.za/
Kerry Glover KLG Productions kerryglover001@gmail.com  https://www.linkedin.com/feed/ 
Kerryn Assaizky Freelance Editor kerryn@anemonejack.com  
Kevin Harris Kevin Harris Productions khprod@global.co.za http://www.kevinharris.co.za
Kgomotso Matshunyane One Man & His Dog Films (O.M.A.H.D. Films, CC) kgomotso@kgomotso.co.za http://www.kgomotso.co.za
Khalid Shamis Tubafilms khalid@tubafilms.com www.tubafilms.com
Kholisile Vinqi POPULAR BUSINESS LINK kholisile@gmail.com
Kim Cloete cloetek@yahoo.co.uk  
Kirsten Horne kirsten.horne@icloud.com 
Kirsten Siebert Tickybox Media cc tickyboxmedia@gmail.com
Lauren Groenewald Plexus Films lauren@plexusfilms.co.za www.plexusfilms.co.za
Laurence Hamburger Goodcop cc badcop@goodcop.tv
Leon Fisher AKU Television Productions akutvcom@yebo.co.za www.akutvproductions.co.za
Lesedi Oluko Moche lesedi.moche@gmail.com
Liani Maasdorp liani@icloud.com www.liani.co.za
Lieza Louw White Goat Cine Art lieza.louw@wits.ac.za www.whitegoat.co.za
Liezel Vermeulen liezel.vermeulen@gmail.com
Lisa Burnell lisakburnell@gmail.com 
Lisba Vosloo Salvo Films cc salvofilms@iafrica.com
Lloyd Ross Shifty Films lloyd@shifty.co.za  http://www.shifty.co.za
Louise Hogarth Dream Out Loud louise@dolfilms.org
Lucilla Blankenberg Community Media Trust lucilla@beatit.co.za www.beatit.co.za
Mamokuena Makhema UTA PHOTOPLAY mamokuena@gmail.com
Mandisa Ralane FLOOZIE FILMS zithamandisa@gmail.com
Marc Schwinges Underdog Productions (Pty) Ltd & Hound Films (Pty) Ltd marc@underdog.co.za www.underdog.co.za
Mark Kaplan Grey Matter Media mark@greymattermedia.co.za
Mark van Wijk MVW Productions mvwijk33@gmail.com  http://www.markvanwijk.com
MduveX Mduduzi POKERFACE Creatives mduvex@icloud.com
Mia Cilliers Reel Epics Productions mia@reelepicsproductions.co.za http://www.reelepicsproductions.co.za
Michael Klein Incline Films michael@inclinefilms.co.za http://www.inclinefilms.co.za
Michelle Pretorius thinking owl films thinkingowlfilms@gmail.com http://www.thinkingowlfilms.com 
Miki Redelinghuys Plexus Films miki@plexusfilms.co.za www.plexusfilms.co.za
Molatelo Mainetje Bolobathaba Multimedia mainetje.molatelo@gmail.com http://www.bolobathaba.co.za
Moloisi Mabeba Infinity Campus moloisi@limpopotvschool.co.za 
Morgan Morris MRRMEG001@myuct.ac.za
Moses Tau moses.dro.tau@gmail.com 
Mumtaaz Mohamed-Peerbhay Unreel Media mumtaaz@unreelmedia.co.za
Munier Parker X CON Films cc munier@xconfilms.co.za http://www.xconfilms.co.za
Mynie Steffens MeatMynie meatmynie@icloud.com
Ndiyathemba Modibedi 53 SOBEK STREET 53sobekstreetagency@gmail.com 
Neil Shaw Neil Shaw Productions africaneil@gmail.com www.neilshaw.tv
Nhlanhla Mthethwa Full Circle Productions urbanzul@gmail.com  http://www.fullcircleproductions.co.za
Nicky Crowther nicky.j.crowther@gmail.com www.jupiterrising.net
Nicky Felbert Nicky Felbert Film nicky@videotower.co.za http://www.nickyfelbertfilm.com/
Nicole Schafer Thinking Strings Media nicoleschafer@me.com
Nikki Comninos nikkicomninos@gmail.com http://nikkicomninos.carbonmade.com/
Nondumiso Buthelezi Zenkosi Films lamashenge@gmail.com
Nqaba Ngoyi Fort Films nqabaq@gmail.com
Nqobile Shoba Kwese nqobileshoba@hotmail.com
Ntokozo Miya PENS ALL WRITE amakhosi@yahoo.com 
Obakeng Malope Maalkop.cc@gmail.com
Odette Geldenhuys Frank Films odette.g@mweb.co.za
Oliver Kohl Kaugoomi (Pty)Ltd oli@kaugoomi.com  http://www.kaugoomi.com
Pablo Pinedo EveryWhere Films pablo@everywherefilms.co.za http://everywherefilms.co.za
www.everywherefilms.co.za
Pascal Schmitz AMARIAM Productions pascal@AMARIAM.co.za www.AMARIAM.co.za
Pascale Neuschafer pascale@quickbrownfox.co.za
Patricia van Heerden Public Nature Media patvanheerden@gmail.com
Paul John Myburgh Paul Myburgh Film oneman1@iafrica.com  
Pearl N. Munonde Nwachasiya Media Pearlm69@gmail.com
Pearlie Joubert pearlie.joubert@gmail.com 
Peter M Goldsmid Southern Exposure southex@netactive.co.za
Pravanathi (Jayan) Moodley African Lotus Productions jayanmoodley@gmail.com http://africanlotusproductions.co.za
Ratsheko M Nthite Napwadiwa9u9 Productions napwadiwa9u9@gmail.com http://www.napwadiwa9u9.com
Rehad Desai Uhuru Productions/Tri – Continental Film Festival rehad@icon.co.za www.uhuruproductions.co.za
Reinhard Bodenstein RB Pro Productions reinhard@proproductions.co.za http://www.youtube.com/c/ReinhardBodenstein
Riaan Hendricks riaandh@hotmail.com
Richard Finn Gregory Good Work richard@goodworkpictures.com
Richard Slater-Jones Gecko Media cc richard@slaterjones.com
Rina Jooste Early Bird Productions rinajooste@gmail.com
Roger Horn Roger Horn Rogerhorn77@gmail.com www.roger-horn.com
Roxanne Dalton rox.dalton@gmail.com 
Rudolf Rieger On Set Film Productions (Pty) Ltd rudi@onsetproductions.co.za www.onsetproductions.co.za
Rudzanimbilu Muthambi Rudzani Muthambi Properties rudzanimbilu@gmail.com
Ryan Moss Rebel Media Guys zimbo@rebelmediaguys.com http://www.rebelmediaguys.com
Ryley Grunenwald Marie-Vérité Films ryley@mvfilms.co.za www.thedawnofanewday.co.za
Sara Blecher Cinga Productions sarablecher@gmail.com
Sara C. F. De Gouveia sara.fgouveia@gmail.com http://saragouveia.com.sapo.pt
Shameela Seedat shameelaseedat@gmail.com
Shaun Swingler shaunswingler@gmail.com  http://shaunswingler.com/
Sifiso Khanyile Anaphora Films sifiso@anaphorafilms.co.za http://www.anaphorafilms.co.za
Sihle Hlophe sihlehlophe@yahoo.com  
Simon Robinson Screen Africa simon@sun-circle.co.za  
Simon Wood SaltPeter Productions info@saltpeter.co.za http://www.saltpeter.co.za
Sofia de Fay sofiadefay@gmail.com http://www.sofiadefay.com
Stanley Bhebhe stanmbjr@gmail.com
Steven Markowitz Suka! Productions steven@bigworld.co.za www.encounters.co.za
Sylvia Vollenhoven VIA – Vision In Africa sylvia.vollenhoven@gmail.com www.viavision.co.za / http://www.whoswhosa.co.za/sylvia-vollenhoven-4794-4794
Tessa Barlin tessabarlinphoto@gmail.com  http://www.tessabarlin.co.za 
Thabang Mathumetse Paperkutt Media Ent mathumetsethabang2@gmail.com  https://drievoetmusic.wixsite.com/paperkuttmedia
Thami Nakasa Native of Nowhere Film Productions Nakasa.thami@gmail.com
Thea Aboud thea@docfilmsa.org
Theresa Hill STEPS/ Day Zero Productions theresa@steps.co.za www.steps.co.za
Thulani Chadwick Litheko New Mind Made Innovation Co-operative LTD thulani@cbman.co.za http://www.cbman.co.za 
Tim Knight Tim Knight + Associates & KnightHawk Communications Inc timknight700@gmail.com http://www.TimKnight.org
Tina-Louise Smith Accidental Films and TV tina@accidentalfilms.co.za http://accidentalfilms.co.za
Tshego Molete Khanyile ZINC PICTURES tshego@zincpictures.com http://www.zincpictures.com
Tshililo Muzila Masanani Productions tshililojr@icloud.com
Uga Carlini Towerkop Creations info@towerkopcreations.co.za http://www.towerkopcreations.co.za
Vusi Ndhlovu Voo C Media Group vuloosy@gmail.com http://www.voocmediagroup.com/about.php
Vusiafrica Sindane Trial By Media Films vusiafrica@gmail.com http://www.trialbymedia.tv
Wesgro lisa@wesgro.co.za http://www.wesgro.co.za/film
Xoliswa Sithole Nayanaya Pictures sitholexoliswa7@gmail.com
Younus Salie Insync Productions younus@insyncproductions.co.za
Yvette Lambrecht Substance Films yvette@substancefilms.co.za www.substancefilms.co.za
Zippy Nyaruri Visual Asili Limited zybbez@gmail.com
Zivia Desai Keiper Uhuru Productions zivia@mweb.co.za
Tri – Continental Film Festival