Current Members

This Could Be You – Click here to join or renew

List updated 4 December 2018

Current Members

Name Company Contact/ Website
Aliki Saragas Elafos Films aliki.saragas@gmail.com
Amit Makan ANA Pictures amit.makan@anapictures.net
http://www.anapictures.net
An Wentzel mediaspectre@gmail.com
Andre Mentoor IMMEDIA andrementoor90@gmail.com
http://www.immediasa.co.za
Andrew King andrew@d4productions.co.za
Andy Spitz Left-Eye Productions andy@left-eyeproductions.com
Angus Whitty Thumbthing Africa anguswhitty@gmail.com
Anthony Irving IMAGEWORKS info@imageworks.co.za
Antoinette Engel antoinettengel@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/138508032
Antonio Esgueria Electric Circus aesgueira@gmail.com
Ashleigh da Silva AG Pictures Pty. Ltd ashleighdasilva18@gmail.com
Boitumelo Modise Dice Productions modise.tumi@yahoo.com
Calum MacNaughton Say Something calum@saysomething.co.za
www.saysomething.co.za
Candice Johannes msprinsloo@gmail.com
Catherine  Meyburgh Panorama Films catherine.meyburgh@gmail.com
Cecilie Bolvinkel European Documentary Network edn@edn.dk
http://www.edn.dk
Charles Biggs The Biggs Picture charles@karooclassics.com
Charles Champion The Bridge charles@thebridgesa.co.za
http://www.thebridgesa.co.za/
Chase Musslewhite Flux Films musslewhitechase@gmail.com
http://www.fluxfilms.tv
Cheryl Tuckett cheryl.tuckett@gmail.com
Cheryl Uys-Allie Forward Films Africa cheryl@fwdfilms.co.za
http://www.fwdfilms.co.za
Christiaan Boonzaier boonzaier.christiaan@gmail.com https://jurgslabbert.com/
Cilla Lowen cilla.lowen@gmail.com
Dana Toerien danatoerien@gmail.com
http://www.danatoerien.com
Daniel Ndevu A Gay Agender dshndevu@gmail.com
https://gayagender.com
David-John Bailey IMMEDIA davbai24@hotmail.com
http://www.immediasa.co.za
Davison Mudzingwa MYA Productions davvymax@gmail.com
Desmond Naidoo Slic Eye Productions sliceye@gmail.com
Di Rosen Di Rosen Productions di@diprod.co.za
http://www.diprod.co.za
Diana Keam Silver Bullet Films diana@silverbullet.co.za
http://www.silverbullet.co.za
Diliza Moabi Wanaya Visuals wanaya.visuals@gmail.com
http://wanayavisuals.co.za
Don Edkins STEPS/Day Zero Films don@dayzero.co.za
http://www.steps.co.za http://www.whydemocracy.net
Dylan Valley dylanvalley@gmail.com
http://www.dylanvalley.com
Dylan Voogt Stage 5 Films dylan@stage5films.com
http://www.stage5films.com
Elelwani Netshifhire Thase Media http://www.thase.co.za
Enver Samuel EMS Productions CC ems@eject.co.za
Eve Hayes VoxPop evehayes@mweb.co.za
 
Fats Montsho Nosy Eye Media (Pty)Ltd rev.montsho@nosyeyemedia.co.za
http://www.nosyeyemedia.co.za
Farren Singh Warpath Records farren.singh@gmail.com https://www.warpathrecords.net
Francis Hweshe MYA Productions/ francisj.hweshe@gmail.com
Africa Human Rights Film Fest http://ahrff.com/
 
Francois Verster Undercurrent Film & Television ucurrent@mweb.co.za
Godisamang Khunou Mogale TURES Godisamangk1@gmail.com
Gopolang Ledwaba gpmalesela.blackstories@outlook.com
Gary King Picture Tree gary@picturetree.co.za
http://picturetree.co.za
Gavin Potter gavinrichardpotter@gmail.com
http://www.gavinpotter.com
Guy Spiller guyspy@netactive.co.za
Hanna Luiza Ceglinska-Lesnodorska Agency APL luiza.cl@aol.com
Hanne Koster Pictures to Go
Haydon Harvey Composer haydonharvey@gmail.com
http://soundcloud.com/haydon-harvey
Hein Ungerer Kisambo kisambomedia@gmail.com
Ian Henderson ian@thinkteam.co.za http://thinkteam.co.za
Ilze Myburgh myburgh.ilze@gmail.com
Isa-Lee Jacobson Flying Films isaleej@gmail.com
http://www.flyingfilms.co.za
Ingrid Martens I”M Original Productions i@imoriginalproductions.com
http://www.imoriginalproductions.com
Izette Mostert Purple Pear izette@purplepear.tv
http://www.purplepear.tv
Jacky Lourens Get the Picture jacky@getthepicture.co.za
http://www.getthepicture.co.za
Jacqueline Rainers Setai jacquirainers@gmail.com
Jacqui-Lee Katz jacqui.lee.katz@gmail.com
Jacqueline van Meygaarden Cosmos Productions cosmos.southafrica@gmail.com
http://www.cosmosproductions.co.za
James Carroll james@jamescarroll.co.za
http://www.jamescarroll.co.za
James Walsh Sinamatella Productions james@sinamatella.com
http://www.sinamatella.com
Jane Kennedy Trinity Productions jane@trinityproductions.co.za
Jane Thandi Lipman Current Affairs Films lipman@netactive.co.za
http://www.jasynhowes.com
Jasyn Howes 5th Floor Films jay@jasynhowes.com
Jessica Pitchford jppitchford@gmail.com
Jenine Lindeque jeninelindeque@gmail.com
http://www.jeninelindeque.co.za
Jessie Zinn Red Coat Films j.zinn12@gmail.com
https://jessiezinn.myportfolio.com
Jimmy Magala Falanga Cameralens jimmagala@gmail.com
https://crew.mandy.com/us/crew/profile/jimmy-magala
Joelle Chesselet Valley Studios cc jemmchesselet@memoscene.com
 
Jonathan Cumming jonathanscripts@gmail.com
Jurg Slabbert hello@jurgslabbert.com
Karin Slater kslater@icon.co.za
Kelly Scott Good Work kelly@goodworkpictures.com
http://www.goodworkpictures.com
Kerry Glover KLG Productions kerryglover001@gmail.com
Kevin Harris Kevin Harris Productions khprod@global.co.za
http://www.kevinharris.co.za
Kerrin Kokot Just Films kerrin@justfilms.co.za
Kerryn Assaizky Freelance Editor kerryn.assaizky@gmail.com
Kirsten Horne kirsten.horne@icloud.com
Kgomotso Matsunyane One Man & His Dog Films (O.M.A.H.D. Films, CC) kgomotso@kgomotso.co.za
http://www.kgomotso.co.za
Khalid Shamis Tubafilms khalid@tubafilms.com
http://www.tubafilms.com
Kholisile Vinqi kholisile@gmail.com
Khululekile Azul Banzi azulidgaf@gmail.com
Kim Cloete cloetek@yahoo.co.uk
Kirsten Siebert Tickybox Media cc tickyboxmedia@gmail.com
Kutlwano Makgalemele kutlwano@brainbow.co.za http://www.brainbow.co.za/
Laurence Hamburger Goodcop cc badcop@goodcop.tv
Lauren Groenewald Plexus Films lauren@plexusfilms.co.za
http://www.plexusfilms.co.za
Leon Fisher AKU Television Productions akutvcom@yebo.co.za
Leonie Berning leo.berning@gmail.com
Liani Maasdorp liani@mweb.co.za
http://www.liani.co.za
Lieza Louw White Goat Cine Art lieza.louw@wits.ac.za
http://www.whitegoat.co.za
Liezel Vermeulen liezel.vermeulen@gmail.com
Lisa Burnell lisakburnell@gmail.com
Lisba Vosloo Salvo Films cc salvofilms@iafrica.com
Lloyd Ross Shifty Films lloyd@shifty.co.za
http://www.shifty.co.za
Louise Hogarth Dream Out Loud louise@dolfilms.org
Maanda Thalefi maandathalefi@yahoo.com http://www.tirisanofoundation.org.za
Mandisa Ralane Floozie Films zithamandisa@gmail.com
Mamokuena Makhema UTA PHOTOPLAY mamokuena@gmail.com
Mark Kaplan Grey Matter Media mark@greymattermedia.co.za
Mark van Wijk MVW Productions mvwijk33@gmail.com
http://www.markvanwijk.com
Marc Schwinges Underdog Productions (Pty) Ltd info@underdog.co.za
http://www.underdog.co.za
Mia Cilliers Reel Epics Productions mia@reelepicsproductions.co.za
http://www.reelepicsproductions.co.za
Michael Klein Incline Films michael@inclinefilms.co.za
http://www.inclinefilms.co.za
Michelle Pretorius thinking owl films thinkingowlfilms@gmail.com
http://www.thinkingowlfilms.com
Miki Redelinghuys Plexus Films miki@plexusfilms.co.za
http://www.plexusfilms.co.za
Molatelo Mainetje Bolobathaba Multimedia mainetje.molatelo@gmail.com
http://www.bolobathaba.co.za
Moloisi Mabeba Limpopo TV School moloisi@limpopotvschool.co.za
Morgan Morris MRRMEG001@myuct.ac.za
Mumtaaz Mahomed-Peerbhay Unreel Media mumtaaz@unreelmedia.co.za
Munier Parker X CON Films cc munier@xconfilms.co.za
http://www.xconfilms.co.za
Mynie Steffens MeatMynie meatmynie@icloud.com
Neil Shaw Neil Shaw Productions africaneil@gmail.com
http://www.neilshaw.tv
Ndiyathemba Modibedi 53 SOBEK STREET 53sobekstreetagency@gmail.com
Nhlanhla Mthethwa Full Circle Productions urbanzul@gmail.com
http://www.fullcircleproductions.co.za
Nicky Crowther nicky.j.crowther@gmail.com
Nicky Felbert Nicky Felbert Film nicky@videotower.co.za
Nicole Schafer Thinking Strings Media nicoleschafer@me.com
Nikki Comninos nikkicomninos@gmail.com
http://nikkicomninos.carbonmade.com
Nondumiso Buthelezi Zenkosi Films lamashenge@gmail.com
Nqaba Ngoyi Fort Films nqabaq@gmail.com
Nqobile Shoba Kwese nqobileshoba@hotmail.com
Ntokozo Miya PENS ALL WRITE amakhosi@yahoo.com
Obakeng Malope Maalkop.cc@gmail.com
Odette Geldenhuys Frank Films odette.g@mweb.co.za
Odette van Rensburg dogsontherunproduction@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/dogsontherunproduction
Oliver Kohl Kaugoomi (Pty) Ltd oli@kaugoomi.com
http://www.kaugoomi.com
Pascal Schmitz AMARIAM Productions pascal@AMARIAM.co.za
http://www.AMARIAM.co.za
Pascale Neuschafer pascale@quickbrownfox.co.za
Patricia Van Heerden Public Nature Media patvanheerden@gmail.com
Paul John Myburgh Paul Myburgh Film oneman1@iafrica.com
Pearlie Joubert pearlie.joubert@gmail.com
Pearl N. Munonde Pearlm69@gmail.com
Peter Goldsmid Southern Exposure southex@netactive.co.za
Phehello Mofokeng phehello@gekopublishing.co.za
Pravanithi (Jayan) Moodley African Lotus Productions jayanmoodley@gmail.com
Ratsheko M Nthite Napwadiwa9u9 Productions napwadiwa9u9@gmail.com
http://www.napwadiwa9u9.com
Richard Finn Gregory Good Work richard@goodworkpictures.com
Richard Slater-Jones Gecko Media cc richard@slaterjones.com
Rina Jooste Early Bird Productions rinajooste@gmail.com
Roger Horn Roger Horn Rogerhorn77@gmail.com
http://www.roger-horn.com
Roxanne Dalton rox.dalton@gmail.com
Rudolf Rieger On Set Film Productions (Pty) Ltd rudi@onsetproductions.co.za
Rudzanimbilu Muthambi Rudzani Muthambi Properties rudzanimbilu@gmail.com
Ryan Moss Rebel Media Guys zimbo@rebelmediaguys.com
http://www.rebelmediaguys.com
Sara Blecher Cinga Productions sarab@iafrica.com
Sara CF de Gouveia Lionfish Productions sara@lionfishproductions.co.za
http://www.lionfishproductions.co.za
Shameela Seedat shameelaseedat@gmail.com
Shaun Swingler shaunswingler@gmail.com
http://shaunswingler.com/
Sihle Hlophe Passion Seed Communications sihlehlophe@yahoo.com
http://www.passionseedcommunications.co.za
Sifiso Khanyile Anaphora Films sifiso@anaphorafilms.co.za
http://www.anaphorafilms.co.za
Simon Robinson Screen Africa simon@sun-circle.co.za
http://www.screenafrica.com
Simon Wood SaltPeter Productions info@saltpeter.co.za
http://www.saltpeter.co.za
Sofia de Fay sofiadefay@gmail.com
http://www.sofiadefay.com
Stanley Bhebhe stanmbjr@gmail.com
Steven Markovitz Big World Cinema steven@bigworld.co.za
http://www.encounters.co.za
Sylvia Vollenhoven VIA – Vision In Africa sylvia.vollenhoven@gmail.com
Tessa Barlin tessabarlinphoto@gmail.com
http://www.tessabarlin.co.za
Thami Nakasa Native of Nowhere Film Productions Nakasa.thami@gmail.com
Thea Aboud dfa.thea@gmail.com
Theresa Hill STEPS/ Day Zero Productions theresa@steps.co.za
http://www.steps.co.za
Thulani Chadwick Litheko New Mind Made Innovation Co-operative LTD thulani@cbman.co.za
http://www.cbman.co.za
Tim Knight Tim Knight + Associates & KnightHawk Communications Inc timknight700@gmail.com
http://www.TimKnight.org
Tina-Louise Smith Accidental Films and TV tina@accidentalfilms.co.za
http://www.accidentalfilms.co.za
Tiny Mungwe tmungwe@gmail.com
Tracey-Lee Kim Dearham Tdearham@gmail.com http://www.stilettoentertainment.co.za
Tshililo Waha Muzila Masanani Productions tshililojr@icloud.com
Uga Carlini Towerkop Creations info@towerkopcreations.co.za
http://www.towerkopcreations.co.za
Veronica van der Riet veronica@wayahead.durban
Vusi Ndhlovu Voo C Media Group vuloosy@gmail.com
http://www.voocmediagroup.com/about.php
Wesgro Affiliate Member lisa@wesgro.co.za
http://www.wesgro.co.za/film
Xoliswa Sithole Nayanaya Picture (Pty) Ltd sitholexoliswa7@gmail.com
Yvette Lambrecht Substance Films yvette@substancefilms.co.za
http://www.substancefilms.co.za
Zippy Nyaruri Visual Asili Limited zybbez@gmail.com
Zivia Desai Keiper Uhuru Productions zivia@mweb.co.za  http://www.uhuruproductions.co.za