Current Members

This Could Be You – Click here to join or renew

List updated 6 August 2018

Current Members

Name Company Contact Website
Aliki Saragas Elafos Films aliki.saragas@gmail.com
Amit Makan ANA Pictures amit.makan@anapictures.net http://www.anapictures.net
An Wentzel mediaspectre@gmail.com
Andre Mentoor IMMEDIA andrementoor90@gmail.com http://www.immediasa.co.za
Andrew King andrew@d4productions.co.za
Andy Spitz Left-Eye Productions andy@left-eyeproductions.com
Angus Whitty Thumbthing Africa anguswhitty@gmail.com
Anthony Irving IMAGEWORKS info@imageworks.co.za
Antoinette Engel antoinettengel@gmail.com https://vimeo.com/138508032
Antonio Esgueria Electric Circus aesgueira@gmail.com
Ashleigh da Silva AG Pictures Pty. Ltd ashleighdasilva18@gmail.com
Boitumelo Modise Dice Productions modise.tumi@yahoo.com
Calum MacNaughton Say Something calum@saysomething.co.za www.saysomething.co.za
Candice Johannes msprinsloo@gmail.com
Carol Albertyn Christie Aldebaran Productions aldebaran@vodamail.co.za
Catherine  Meyburgh Panorama Films catherine.meyburgh@gmail.com
Cecilie Bolvinkel European Documentary Network edn@edn.dk http://www.edn.dk
Charles Biggs The Biggs Picture charles@karooclassics.com
Charles Champion The Bridge charles@thebridgesa.co.za http://www.thebridgesa.co.za/
Chase Musslewhite Flux Films musslewhitechase@gmail.com http://www.fluxfilms.tv
   
Cheryl Uys-Allie Forward Films Africa cheryl@fwdfilms.co.za http://www.fwdfilms.co.za
Cilla Lowen cilla.lowen@gmail.com
Dana Toerien danatoerien@gmail.com http://www.danatoerien.com
Daniel Ndevu A Gay Agender dshndevu@gmail.com https://gayagender.com
David-John Bailey IMMEDIA davbai24@hotmail.com http://www.immediasa.co.za
Davison Mudzingwa MYA Productions davvymax@gmail.com
Desmond Naidoo Slic Eye Productions sliceye@gmail.com
Di Rosen Di Rosen Productions di@diprod.co.za http://www.diprod.co.za
Diana Keam Silver Bullet Films diana@silverbullet.co.za http://www.silverbullet.co.za
Diliza Moabi Wanaya Visuals wanaya.visuals@gmail.com http://wanayavisuals.co.za
Don Edkins STEPS/Day Zero Films don@dayzero.co.za http://www.steps.co.za http://www.whydemocracy.net
Dylan Valley dylanvalley@gmail.com http://www.dylanvalley.com
   
Dylan Voogt Stage 5 Films dylan@stage5films.com http://www.stage5films.com
Elelwani Netshifhire Thase Media http://www.thase.co.za
Enver Samuel EMS Productions CC ems@eject.co.za
Eve Hayes VoxPop evehayes@mweb.co.za  
   
Fats Montsho Nosy Eye Media (Pty)Ltd rev.montsho@nosyeyemedia.co.za http://www.nosyeyemedia.co.za
Farren Singh Warpath Records farren.singh@gmail.com https://www.warpathrecords.net
Francis Hweshe MYA Productions/ francisj.hweshe@gmail.com http://ahrff.com/
Africa Human Rights Film Fest    
Francois Odendaal Francois Odendaal Productions sivu@fopfilms.com http://www.fopfilms.com
Francois Verster Undercurrent Film and Television ucurrent@mweb.co.za
Godisamang Khunou Mogale TURES Godisamangk1@gmail.com
Gopolang Ledwaba gpmalesela.blackstories@outlook.com
Gary King Picture Tree gary@picturetree.co.za http://picturetree.co.za
Gavin Potter gavinrichardpotter@gmail.com http://www.gavinpotter.com
Guy Spiller guyspy@netactive.co.za
Hanna Luiza Ceglinska-Lesnodorska Agency APL luiza.cl@aol.com
Hanne Koster Pictures to Go
Haydon Harvey Composer haydonharvey@gmail.com http://soundcloud.com/haydon-harvey
Hein Ungerer Kisambo kisambomedia@gmail.com
Ilze Myburgh myburgh.ilze@gmail.com
Isa-Lee Jacobson Flying Films isaleej@gmail.com http://www.flyingfilms.co.za
Ingrid Martens I”M Original Productions i@imoriginalproductions.com http://www.imoriginalproductions.com
Izette Mostert Purple Pear izette@purplepear.tv http://www.purplepear.tv
Jacky Lourens Get the Picture jacky@getthepicture.co.za http://www.getthepicture.co.za
Jacqueline Rainers Setai jacquirainers@gmail.com
Jacqueline van Meygaarden Cosmos Productions cosmos.southafrica@gmail.com http://www.cosmosproductions.co.za
James Carroll james@jamescarroll.co.za http://www.jamescarroll.co.za
Jane Kennedy Trinity Productions jane@trinityproductions.co.za
James Walsh Sinamatella Productions james@sinamatella.com http://www.sinamatella.com
Jane Thandi Lipman Current Affairs Films lipman@netactive.co.za
Jasyn Howes 5th Floor Films jay@jasynhowes.com http://www.jasynhowes.com
Jessica Pitchford jppitchford@gmail.com
Jenine Lindeque jeninelindeque@gmail.com http://www.jeninelindeque.co.za
Jessie Zinn Red Coat Films j.zinn12@gmail.com https://jessiezinn.myportfolio.com
Jimmy Magala Falanga Cameralens jimmagala@gmail.com https://crew.mandy.com/us/crew/profile/jimmy-magala
   
Jo Higgs Go Trolley Films jo@gotrolley.com http://www.gotrolley.com
Joelle Chesselet Valley Studios cc jemmchesselet@memoscene.com
Jolynn Minnaar Freelance Director, Producer director@jolynnminnaar.com http://www.un-earthed.com
Jonathan Cumming jonathanscripts@gmail.com
Julia Ramsay Lionfish Productions julia@lionfishproductions.co.za
Karin Slater kslater@icon.co.za http://www.fiftyyearsoflove.com
Kelly Scott Good Work kelly@goodworkpictures.com http://www.goodworkpictures.com
Kerry Glover KLG Productions kerryglover001@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/feed/
Kevin Harris Kevin Harris Productions khprod@global.co.za http://www.kevinharris.co.za
Kerrin Kokot Just Films kerrin@justfilms.co.za
Kerryn Assaizky Freelance Editor kerryn.assaizky@gmail.com
Kirsten Horne kirsten.horne@icloud.com
Kgomotso Matsunyane One Man & His Dog Films (O.M.A.H.D. Films, CC) kgomotso@kgomotso.co.za http://www.kgomotso.co.za
Kgomotso Nkele Motako Kreashins kenart.one@gmail.com http://motakokreashins.wordpress.com
Khalid Shamis Tubafilms khalid@tubafilms.com http://www.tubafilms.com
Kholisile Vinqi kholisile@gmail.com
Kim Cloete cloetek@yahoo.co.uk
Kirsten Siebert Tickybox Media cc tickyboxmedia@gmail.com
Laurence Hamburger Goodcop cc badcop@goodcop.tv
Lauren Groenewald Plexus Films lauren@plexusfilms.co.za http://www.plexusfilms.co.za
Leon Fisher AKU Television Productions akutvcom@yebo.co.za
Lesedi Oluko Moche lesedi.moche@gmail.com
Liani Maasdorp liani@mweb.co.za http://www.liani.co.za
Lieza Louw White Goat Cine Art lieza.louw@wits.ac.za http://www.whitegoat.co.za
Liezel Vermeulen liezel.vermeulen@gmail.com
Lisa Burnell lisakburnell@gmail.com
Lisba Vosloo Salvo Films cc salvofilms@iafrica.com
Lloyd Ross Shifty Films lloyd@shifty.co.za http://www.shifty.co.za
Louise Hogarth Dream Out Loud louise@dolfilms.org
Lucilla Blankenberg Community Media Trust lucilla@beatit.co.za http://www.beatit.co.za
Mandisa Ralane Floozie Films zithamandisa@gmail.com
Mamokuena Makhema UTA PHOTOPLAY mamokuena@gmail.com
Mark Kaplan Grey Matter Media mark@greymattermedia.co.za
Mark van Wijk MVW Productions mvwijk33@gmail.com http://www.markvanwijk.com
Marc Schwinges Underdog Productions (Pty) Ltd info@underdog.co.za http://www.underdog.co.za
MduveX Mduduzi POKERFACE Creatives mduvex@icloud.com
Mia Cilliers Reel Epics Productions mia@reelepicsproductions.co.za http://www.reelepicsproductions.co.za
Michael Klein Incline Films michael@inclinefilms.co.za http://www.inclinefilms.co.za
Michelle Pretorius thinking owl films thinkingowlfilms@gmail.com http://www.thinkingowlfilms.com
Miki Redelinghuys Plexus Films miki@plexusfilms.co.za http://www.plexusfilms.co.za
Molatelo Mainetje Bolobathaba Multimedia mainetje.molatelo@gmail.com http://www.bolobathaba.co.za
Moses Tau moses.dro.tau@gmail.com
Mumtaaz Mahomed-Peerbhay Unreel Media mumtaaz@unreelmedia.co.za
Munier Parker X CON Films cc munier@xconfilms.co.za http://www.xconfilms.co.za
Mynie Steffens MeatMynie meatmynie@icloud.com
Neil Shaw Neil Shaw Productions africaneil@gmail.com http://www.neilshaw.tv
Ndiyathemba Modibedi 53 SOBEK STREET 53sobekstreetagency@gmail.com
Nhlanhla Mthethwa Full Circle Productions urbanzul@gmail.com http://www.fullcircleproductions.co.za
Nicky Crowther nicky.j.crowther@gmail.com
Nicky Felbert Nicky Felbert Film nicky@videotower.co.za
Nicole Schafer Thinking Strings Media nicoleschafer@me.com
Nikki Comninos nikkicomninos@gmail.com http://nikkicomninos.carbonmade.com
Nondumiso Buthelezi Zenkosi Films lamashenge@gmail.com
Nqaba Ngoyi Fort Films nqabaq@gmail.com
Nqobile Shoba Kwese nqobileshoba@hotmail.com
Ntokozo Miya PENS ALL WRITE amakhosi@yahoo.com
Obakeng Malope Maalkop.cc@gmail.com
Odette Geldenhuys Frank Films odette.g@mweb.co.za
Oliver Kohl Kaugoomi (Pty) Ltd oli@kaugoomi.com http://www.kaugoomi.com
Pablo Pinedo pablo@everywherefilms.co.za http://www.pablopi.org
Pascal Schmitz AMARIAM Productions pascal@AMARIAM.co.za http://www.AMARIAM.co.za
Pascale Neuschafer pascale@quickbrownfox.co.za
Patricia Van Heerden Public Nature Media patvanheerden@gmail.com
Paul John Myburgh Paul Myburgh Film oneman1@iafrica.com
Pearlie Joubert pearlie.joubert@gmail.com
Peter Goldsmid Southern Exposure southex@netactive.co.za
Pravanithi (Jayan) Moodley African Lotus Productions jayanmoodley@gmail.com
Ratsheko M Nthite Napwadiwa9u9 Productions napwadiwa9u9@gmail.com http://www.napwadiwa9u9.com
Rehad Desai Uhuru Productions/Tri – Continental Film Festival rehad@icon.co.za
http://www.uhuruproductions.co.za
Reinhard Bodenstein RB Pro Productions reinhard@proproductions.co.za http://www.youtube.com/c/ReinhardBodenstein
Riaan Hendricks A Season of Film info@filmseason.co.za http://www.filmseason.co.za
Richard Finn Gregory Good Work richard@goodworkpictures.com
Richard Slater-Jones Gecko Media cc richard@slaterjones.com
Rina Jooste Early Bird Productions rinajooste@gmail.com
Roger Horn Roger Horn Rogerhorn77@gmail.com http://www.roger-horn.com
Roxanne Dalton rox.dalton@gmail.com
Rudolf Rieger On Set Film Productions (Pty) Ltd rudi@onsetproductions.co.za
Rudzanimbilu Muthambi Rudzani Muthambi Properties rudzanimbilu@gmail.com
Ryan Moss Rebel Media Guys zimbo@rebelmediaguys.com http://www.rebelmediaguys.com
Ryley Grunenwald Marie-Vérité Films ryley@mvfilms.co.za http://www.thedawnofanewday.co.za
Sara Blecher Cinga Productions sarab@iafrica.com
Sara CF de Gouveia Lionfish Productions sara@lionfishproductions.co.za http://www.lionfishproductions.co.za
Shameela Seedat shameelaseedat@gmail.com
Shaun Swingler shaunswingler@gmail.com http://shaunswingler.com/
Sihle Hlophe Passion Seed Communications sihlehlophe@yahoo.com http://www.passionseedcommunications.co.za
Sifiso Khanyile Anaphora Films sifiso@anaphorafilms.co.za http://www.anaphorafilms.co.za
Simon Robinson Screen Africa simon@sun-circle.co.za http://www.screenafrica.com
Simon Wood SaltPeter Productions info@saltpeter.co.za http://www.saltpeter.co.za
Sofia de Fay sofiadefay@gmail.com http://www.sofiadefay.com
Stanley Bhebhe stanmbjr@gmail.com
Steven Markovitz Big World Cinema steven@bigworld.co.za http://www.encounters.co.za
Sylvia Vollenhoven VIA – Vision In Africa sylvia.vollenhoven@gmail.com
Tessa Barlin tessabarlinphoto@gmail.com http://www.tessabarlin.co.za
Thabang Mathumetse Paperkutt Media Ent mathumetsethabang2@gmail.com https://drievoetmusic.wixsite.com/paperkuttmedia
   
Thami Nakasa Native of Nowhere Film Productions Nakasa.thami@gmail.com
Thea Aboud dfa.thea@gmail.com
Theresa Hill STEPS/ Day Zero Productions theresa@steps.co.za http://www.steps.co.za
Thulani Chadwick Litheko New Mind Made Innovation Co-operative LTD thulani@cbman.co.za http://www.cbman.co.za
   
Tim Knight Tim Knight + Associates & KnightHawk Communications Inc timknight700@gmail.com http://www.TimKnight.org
   
Tina-Louise Smith Accidental Films and TV tina@accidentalfilms.co.za http://www.accidentalfilms.co.za
Tshego Molete Khanyile ZINC PICTURES/td> tshego@zincpictures.com http://www.zincpictures.com
Tshililo Waha Muzila Masanani Productions tshililojr@icloud.com
Uga Carlini Towerkop Creations info@towerkopcreations.co.za http://www.towerkopcreations.co.za
Vusiafrica Sindane Trial By Media Films vusiafrica@gmail.com http://www.trialbymedia.tv
Vusi Ndhlovu Voo C Media Group vuloosy@gmail.com http://www.voocmediagroup.com/about.php
Wesgro Affiliate Member lisa@wesgro.co.za http://www.wesgro.co.za/film
Xoliswa Sithole Nayanaya Picture (Pty) Ltd sitholexoliswa7@gmail.com
Yvette Lambrecht Substance Films yvette@substancefilms.co.za http://www.substancefilms.co.za
Younus Salie Insync Productions younus@insyncproductions.co.za
Zippy Nyaruri Visual Asili Limited zybbez@gmail.com
Zivia Desai Keiper Uhuru Productions/Tri – Continental Film Festival zivia@mweb.co.za  http://www.uhuruproductions.co.za